Meet Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of a broad cross-section of the Rutland County business community representing many industry sectors.  The board works directly with REDC Staff to support the conditions for economic success in our region.  With a commitment to the leveraging and strengthening of Rutland County’s sustainable competitive advantages, the REDC board is continuing an eighty-year tradition of serving the economic needs of our region.

Mark Foley Jr.

REDC President and Real Estate Committee Chair
Foley Distributing

Owner

Contact Information

P.O. Box 99, 280 Seward Road
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-773-3367 x 215
mfoleyjr@foleylinen.com
Close

John Russell, III

REDC Vice President
Russell Construction Services

Owner

Contact Information

170 South Main Street
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-775-3325
jrussell3@jarc.com
Close

Peter Amons

REDC Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair
Rutland Public Schools

CFO

Contact Information

6 Church Street
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-786-1949
pamons@rutlandschools.org
Close

Steve Costello

REDC Marketing Committee Co-Chair
Green Mountain Power

Vice President of Customer Service and Ambassador to Rutland

Contact Information

270 Windcrest Road
North Clarendon, VT 05759
P: 802-786-6489
F: 802-773-3928
scott_gregg@ge.com
Close

Mary Ann Goulette

REDC Marketing Committee Co-Chair

 Town of West Rutland

Town Manager  

Contact Information

1 Strongs Avenue
City Hall
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-775-2910
duffyrra@rutlandvtbusiness.com
Close

Brennan Duffy

Ex-Officio
Rutland Redevelopment Authority

Executive Director

Contact Information

71 Clement Road
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-773-5900
lawrence.jensen@csj.edu
Close

Daniel Doenges

Ex-Officio

RYP Representative

Contact Information

160 Allen Street
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-775-7111
F: 802-747-1620
dchilds@rrmc.org
Close

Ed Bove

 Ex-Officio
Regional Planning Commission

Executive Director

Contact Information

68-70 Merchants Row
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-793-4031
steve.costello@greenmountainpower.com
Close

Mary Cohen

  Ex-Officio
Rutland Regional Chamber of Commerce

Executive Director

Contact Information

The Opera House
P.O. Box 965
Rutland, VT 05701
802-775-0871
ebove@rutlandrpc.org
Close

Darren Childs

 Rutland Regional Medical Center

Director, Quality Improvement Services

Contact Information

467 Sheldon Avenue
West Rutland, VT 05777
P: 802-438-4447
F: 802-438-4448
rolf@hhirschmannltd.com
Close

John Casella II

 Casella Construction

Operations Group Manager

Contact Information

P.O. Box 668
Rutland, VT 05702
P: 802-747-6121
Rob.Mitchell@rutlandherald.com
Close

Karen Garrow

 Heritage Family Credit Union

V.P. Commercial Lending

Contact Information

50 Merchants Row
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-773-2747
F: 802-773-2771
Close

Scott Gregg

 General Electric Aviation

Finance Leader

Contact Information

1 Strongs Avenue
City Hall
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-775-2910
duffyrra@rutlandvtbusiness.com
Close

Liz Gregorek

 Omya

Human Resources Manager

Contact Information

30 Allen Street
Rutland, VT 05701
802-776-2124
kareng@hfcuvt.com
Close

Rolf Hirschmann

 H. Hirschmann Ltd.

Owner

Contact Information

25 Industrial Lane
Mendon, Vermont 05701
802-773-0052
John.casella@casellainc.com
Close

Larry Jensen

 College of St. Joseph

President

Contact Information

366 Pinnacle Ridge Road
Rutland, VT 05701
802-770-6381
slouiselle@velco.com
Close


Nicole Kesselring

 Enman Kesselring Consulting Engineers

Vice President

Contact Information

61 Prospect Street
Rutland, Vermont 05701

802-775-3437
nkesselring@enmanengineering.com
Close


Shana Louiselle

 Vermont Electric power Company (VELCO)

Communications and Policy

Rob Mitchell

 Rutland Herald

Editor/Online Manager

Contact Information

98 Merchants Row #400
Rutland, VT  05701
802-786-1000
MFW@rsclaw.com
Close


Mark Werle

 Ryan, Smith & Carbine, Ltd.

Civil Litigation/Commercial Law/Insurance

Contact Information

39 Main St
Proctor, VT 05765
802-459-3311
Elizabeth.Gregorek@omya.com
Close