Meet Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of a broad cross-section of the Rutland County business community representing many industry sectors.  The board works directly with REDC Staff to support the conditions for economic success in our region.  With a commitment to the leveraging and strengthening of Rutland County’s sustainable competitive advantages, the REDC board is continuing an eighty-year tradition of serving the economic needs of our region.

John Russell, III

REDC President
Russell Construction Services

Owner

 

Contact Information

P.O. Box 99, 280 Seward Road
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-773-3367 x 215
mfoleyjr@foleylinen.com
Close

John Casella II

 REDC Vice President 

Casella Construction

Operations Group Manager

Contact Information

170 South Main Street
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-775-3325
jrussell3@jarc.com
Close

Karen Garrow

 Treasurer

Heritage Family Credit Union

V.P. Commercial Lending

Contact Information

6 Church Street
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-786-1949
pamons@rutlandschools.org
Close

Nicole Kesselring

 Secretary

Enman Kesselring Consulting Engineers

Vice President

Contact Information

68-70 Merchants Row
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-793-4031
steve.costello@greenmountainpower.com
Close

Steve Costello

REDC Marketing Committee Co-Chair
Green Mountain Power

Vice President of Customer Service and Ambassador to Rutland

Contact Information

270 Windcrest Road
North Clarendon, VT 05759
P: 802-786-6489
F: 802-773-3928
scott_gregg@ge.com
Close

Mary Ann Goulette

REDC Marketing Committee Co-Chair

 Town of West Rutland

Town Manager  

Contact Information

1 Strongs Avenue
City Hall
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-775-2910
duffyrra@rutlandvtbusiness.com
Close

Brennan Duffy

Ex-Officio
Rutland Redevelopment Authority

Executive Director

Contact Information

71 Clement Road
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-773-5900
lawrence.jensen@csj.edu
Close

Daniel Doenges

Ex-Officio

RYP Representative

Contact Information

160 Allen Street
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-775-7111
F: 802-747-1620
dchilds@rrmc.org
Close

Ed Bove

 Ex-Officio
Regional Planning Commission

Executive Director

Contact Information

P.O. Box 668
Rutland, VT 05702
P: 802-747-6121
Rob.Mitchell@rutlandherald.com
Close

Mary Cohen

  Ex-Officio
Rutland Region Chamber of Commerce

Executive Director

Contact Information

The Opera House
P.O. Box 965
Rutland, VT 05701
802-775-0871
ebove@rutlandrpc.org
Close

Darren Childs

 Rutland Regional Medical Center

Director, Quality Improvement Services

Contact Information

467 Sheldon Avenue
West Rutland, VT 05777
P: 802-438-4447
F: 802-438-4448
rolf@hhirschmannltd.com
Close

Mark Foley Jr.

Member
Foley Distributing

Owner

 

Contact Information

50 Merchants Row
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-773-2747
F: 802-773-2771
Close

Scott Gregg

 General Electric Aviation

Finance Leader

Contact Information

1 Strongs Avenue
City Hall
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-775-2910
duffyrra@rutlandvtbusiness.com
Close

Liz Gregorek

 Omya

Human Resources Manager

Contact Information

30 Allen Street
Rutland, VT 05701
802-776-2124
kareng@hfcuvt.com
Close

Rolf Hirschmann

 H. Hirschmann Ltd.

Owner

Contact Information

25 Industrial Lane
Mendon, Vermont 05701
802-773-0052
John.casella@casellainc.com
Close

Larry Jensen

 College of St. Joseph

President

Contact Information

366 Pinnacle Ridge Road
Rutland, VT 05701
802-770-6381
slouiselle@velco.com
Close


Shana Louiselle

 Vermont Electric power Company (VELCO)

Communications and Policy

Contact Information

61 Prospect Street
Rutland, Vermont 05701

802-775-3437
nkesselring@enmanengineering.com
Close


Rob Mitchell

 Rutland Herald

Editor/Online Manager

Contact Information

98 Merchants Row #400
Rutland, VT  05701
802-786-1000
MFW@rsclaw.com
Close

Mark Werle

 Ryan, Smith & Carbine, Ltd.

Civil Litigation/Commercial Law/Insurance

Contact Information

39 Main St
Proctor, VT 05765
802-459-3311
Elizabeth.Gregorek@omya.com
Close