Mark Foley Jr.

Mark-Foley-Jr

REDC President and Real Estate Committee Chair
Foley Distributing
(Owner)

Contact Information

P.O. Box 99, 280 Seward Road
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-773-3367 x 215
mfoleyjr@foleylinen.com
Close

John Russell, III

john-russell-iii

REDC Vice President
Russell Construction Services
(Owner)

Contact Information

170 South Main Street
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-775-3325
jrussell3@jarc.com
Close

Peter Amons

Peter-Amons

REDC Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair
Rutland Public Schools
(CFO)

Contact Information

6 Church Street
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-786-1949
pamons@rutlandschools.org
Close

Scott Gregg

Scott-Greg

General Electric Aviation
(Finance Leader)

Contact Information

270 Windcrest Road
North Clarendon, VT 05759
P: 802-786-6489
F: 802-773-3928
scott_gregg@ge.com
Close

Larry Jensen

larry-jensen

College of St. Joseph
(President)

Contact Information

71 Clement Road
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-773-5900
lawrence.jensen@csj.edu
Close

Darren Childs

Darren-Childs

Rutland Regional Medical Center
(Director, Quality Improvement Services)

Contact Information

160 Allen Street
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-775-7111
F: 802-747-1620
dchilds@rrmc.org
Close

Steve Costello

Steve-Costello

REDC Marketing Committee Chair
Green Mountain Power
(Vice President of Customer Service and Ambassador to Rutland )

Contact Information

68-70 Merchants Row
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-793-4031
steve.costello@greenmountainpower.com
Close

Ed Bove

ed-b

Ex-Officio
Regional Planning Commission
(Executive Director)

Contact Information

The Opera House
P.O. Box 965
Rutland, VT 05701
802-775-0871
ebove@rutlandrpc.org
Close

Rolf Hirschmann

Rolf-Hirschmann

H. Hirschmann LTD
(Owner)

Contact Information

467 Sheldon Avenue
West Rutland, VT 05777
P: 802-438-4447
F: 802-438-4448
rolf@hhirschmannltd.com
Close

Rob Mitchell

Rob_Mitchell

Rutland Herald
(Editor/Online Manager)

Contact Information

P.O. Box 668
Rutland, VT 05702
P: 802-747-6121
Rob.Mitchell@rutlandherald.com
Close

Mary Cohen

mary-cohen

Ex-Officio
Rutland Region Chamber of Commerce
(Executive Director)

Contact Information

50 Merchants Row
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-773-2747
F: 802-773-2771
Close

Brennan Duffy

Brennan-Duffy

Ex-Officio
Rutland Redevelopment Authority
(Executive Director)

Contact Information

1 Strongs Avenue
City Hall
Rutland, VT 05701
P: 802-775-2910
duffyrra@rutlandvtbusiness.com
Close

Karen Garrow

karen-garrow

Heritage Family Credit Union
(V.P. Commercial Lending)

Contact Information

30 Allen Street
Rutland, VT 05701
802-776-2124
kareng@hfcuvt.com
Close

Liz Gregorek

Liz-Gregorek

Omya
(Human Resources Manager)

Contact Information

39 Main St
Proctor, VT 05765
802-459-3311
Elizabeth.Gregorek@omya.com
Close

Nicole Kesselring

Nicole-Kesselring

Enman Kesselring Consulting Engineers
(Vice President)

Contact Information

61 Prospect Street
Rutland, Vermont 05701

802-775-3437
nkesselring@enmanengineering.com
Close

Mark Werle

1

Ryan, Smith & Carbine, Ltd.
(Civil Litigation/Commercial Law/Insurance)

Contact Information

98 Merchants Row #400
Rutland, VT  05701
802-786-1000
MFW@rsclaw.com
Close

John Casella II

3

Casella Construction
(Operations Group Manager)

Contact Information

25 Industrial Lane
Mendon, Vermont 05701
802-773-0052
John.casella@casellainc.com
Close

Shana Louiselle

2

Vermont Electric Power Company (VELCO)
(Communications and Policy)

Contact Information

366 Pinnacle Ridge Road
Rutland, VT 05701
802-770-6381
slouiselle@velco.com
Close

Daniel Doenges

daniel-d

RYP Representative
Vermont Sport & Fitness
(General Manager)